Events and Courses

Events and Courses

Event Date/Time
Weekend Calm Abiding Meditation Retreat
Fri., January 24, 2020 - Sun., January 26, 2020
7:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Celebration of Volunteers!
Sat., January 25, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Vajrayana 404 – Dzogchen: Pure Awareness in its Natural Glow
Mon., January 27, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tuesday Evening Open Meditation
Tue., January 28, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Beginning Meditation
Wed., January 29, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tara Practice
Fri., January 31, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sunday Open Meditation & Brunch
Sun., February 2, 2020
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
The Hinayana View (HIN 201)
Mon., February 3, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tuesday Evening Open Meditation
Tue., February 4, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Fresh Minds: Rebel Buddha Book Group
Thu., February 6, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10