Events and Courses

Events and Courses

Event Date/Time
Tara Practice
Fri., January 24, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sunday Open Meditation & Brunch
Sun., January 26, 2020
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Vajrayana 404 – Dzogchen: Pure Awareness in its Natural Glow
Mon., January 27, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tuesday Evening Open Meditation
Tue., January 28, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tara Practice
Fri., January 31, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sunday Open Meditation & Brunch
Sun., February 2, 2020
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tuesday Evening Open Meditation
Tue., February 4, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tara Practice
Fri., February 7, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sunday Open Meditation & Brunch
Sun., February 9, 2020
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tuesday Evening Open Meditation
Tue., February 11, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10