Events and Courses

Events and Courses

Event Date/Time
Tuesday Evening Open Meditation
Tue., December 24, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tara Practice
Thu., December 26, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sunday Open Meditation & Brunch
Sun., December 29, 2019
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tuesday Evening Open Meditation
Tue., December 31, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tara Practice
Thu., January 2, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sunday Open Meditation & Brunch
Sun., January 5, 2020
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Vajrayana 404 – Dzogchen: Pure Awareness in its Natural Glow
Mon., January 6, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tuesday Evening Open Meditation
Tue., January 7, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tara Practice
Thu., January 9, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sunday Open Meditation & Brunch
Sun., January 12, 2020
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10