Events and Courses

Events and Courses

Event Date/Time
Hinayana 201 – The Hinayana View
Wed., February 10, 2021
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sun of Wisdom: Teachings on the Fundamental Wisdom of the Middle Way
Tue., February 16, 2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Hinayana 201 – The Hinayana View
Wed., February 17, 2021
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Buddhist Visual Literacy Series: The Wheel of Life
Sat., February 20, 2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sun of Wisdom: Teachings on the Fundamental Wisdom of the Middle Way
Tue., February 23, 2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Hinayana 201 – The Hinayana View
Wed., February 24, 2021
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Buddhist Visual Literacy Series: The Wheel of Life
Sat., February 27, 2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sun of Wisdom: Teachings on the Fundamental Wisdom of the Middle Way
Tue., March 2, 2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Buddhist Visual Literacy Series: The Wheel of Life
Sat., March 6, 2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sun of Wisdom: Teachings on the Fundamental Wisdom of the Middle Way
Tue., March 9, 2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
1 2 3