Events and Courses

Events and Courses

Event Date/Time
Vajrayana 402 – Glimpses of Pure Vision
Mon., September 30, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tuesday Evening Open Meditation
Tue., October 1, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Introduction to Buddhism
Wed., October 2, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tara Practice
Thu., October 3, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sunday Open Meditation & Brunch
Sun., October 6, 2019
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Vajrayana 402 – Glimpses of Pure Vision
Mon., October 7, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tuesday Evening Open Meditation
Tue., October 8, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Introduction to Buddhism
Wed., October 9, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tara Practice
Thu., October 10, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sunday Open Meditation & Brunch
Sun., October 13, 2019
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10