Events and Courses

Events and Courses

Event Date/Time
Vajrayana 403 – Mahamudra
Mon., November 25, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tuesday Evening Open Meditation
Tue., November 26, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Introduction to Buddhism
Wed., November 27, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tara Practice
Thu., November 28, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sunday Open Meditation & Brunch
Sun., December 1, 2019
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Vajrayana 403 – Mahamudra
Mon., December 2, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tuesday Evening Open Meditation
Tue., December 3, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Introduction to Buddhism
Wed., December 4, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tara Practice
Thu., December 5, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sunday Open Meditation & Brunch
Sun., December 8, 2019
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10