Events and Courses

Events and Courses

Event Date/Time
Mind Training: Book Discussion Group on the 59 Lojong Slogans
Thu., December 19, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tara Practice
Fri., December 20, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sunday Open Meditation & Brunch
Sun., December 22, 2019
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tuesday Evening Open Meditation
Tue., December 24, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tara Practice
Fri., December 27, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sunday Open Meditation & Brunch
Sun., December 29, 2019
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tuesday Evening Open Meditation
Tue., December 31, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tara Practice
Fri., January 3, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sunday Open Meditation & Brunch
Sun., January 5, 2020
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Vajrayana 404 – Dzogchen: Pure Awareness in its Natural Glow
Mon., January 6, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10