Events and Courses

Events and Courses

Event Date/Time
Sangha Day
Sun., August 15, 2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sangha Day
Sun., September 19, 2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sangha Day
Sun., October 17, 2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sangha Day
Sun., November 21, 2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sangha Day
Sun., December 19, 2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sangha Day
Sun., January 16, 2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sangha Day
Sun., February 20, 2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sangha Day
Sun., March 20, 2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sangha Day
Sun., April 17, 2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sangha Day
Sun., May 15, 2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17